Just a Blog by Just Rhianna

My last day in the land of cubicles has come to an end. I got a little choked up saying goodbye to my team members and manager as they will be missed. Instead of co-workers knocking on my cube all day long it will now be kids knocking to ask me questions like – can I have a snack or can I play my video game. It will be a learning curve while I try to get a schedule down and teach the kids the rules and what I expect of them but I think it will be well worth it.

Other Stuff

I made this because it was Wil Wheaton’s birthday and he is just hilarious. I have been a fan for many years and the Big Bang Theory is one of my favorite shows.

Jib Jab Movie featuring Big Bang Cast

I have a bunch of videos I recorded at W00tstock last year but unfortunately Wil wasn’t at this performance in Austin:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

