Just a Blog by Just Rhianna

Pain meet nausea

Today is 5 days post surgery and I was rewarded by waking up with more pain, nausea and a hint of dizziness. I called it a sick day but still answered a few questions via skype and email. Oh the joy of technology. I can be half dead on pain killers and still working to some extent. I took it easy the rest of the day sleeping for a good protion as I went through various stages of pain and nausea as well as a lunch time fever.

 

Going to try to work again tomorrow. Going back to bed for now after I take my ticket to wonderland. Good night All.

Comments on: "Pain meet nausea" (2)

  1. Thankfully the commute is easy.
    Feel better soon

Leave a Reply

