Just a Blog by Just Rhianna

Breakfast in DC

So I never made it to Huntsville last night as US Airways cancelled my flight due to weather effecting the plane that was to be mine. It is very annoying to have this happen when there was no weather to speak of in DC or Alabama.

Because the deed the cause am act of God, US Airways refuses to puts and other passengers up in a hotel. I will definitely be sending them my bill.

On the upside they gave me a discount code for the Renaissance hotel in Arlington and it is just gorgeous. As we speak I am enjoying my breakfast Chesapeake eggs Benedict with lump crab instead of Canadian bacon. I opted for fruit instead of Yukon gold potatoes to keep it more light.

20130523-074542.jpg

Next I will be heading back to the airport to try to get to Huntsville in time to take my clients out to dinner.

20130523-074704.jpg

20130523-074715.jpg

20130523-074748.jpg

20130523-074849.jpg

Leave a Reply

